ACCOUNT INFO AND ORDER EDITING
Your Account section shows your Account details – you can edit these at any time. You can also edit your addresses that will auto populate at checkout for you.
Whether you are booking as a single delegate, or booking for multiple members of your practice team, you only need to start the registration process once. Your order will appear under Orders below – and you can edit this order as many times as you like to add or remove extra delegates and their corresponding social tickets. To edit your order, click on ‘edit order’ and this will take you back to the registration form. From here, you can make your required changes and head back through checkout to complete and save your updates. You will be charged the additional cost or reimbursed the difference to your original payment method depending on the changes you have made.
An updated invoice will be sent to you and will be available to view and download here, within your account.